8/4/2002 - Wondering what tracks are going to be on the American Album? (American t.A.T.u Exclusive!)

After late nights on the net, lots of persuasion, and a little bit of hope, I have managed to find out what songs are on the American  t.A.T.u album. This was a dirty job, but somebody had to do it. But, anyway, here they are, the tracks on the September release of  t.A.T.u - 200 km/hr
in the Wrong Lane:

1. They're Not Gonna Get Us
2. All the Things She Said
3. Show Me Love
4. 30 Minutes
5. Malchik Gay
6. How Soon is Now
7. Stars
8. Clowns (Can You See Me Now)
9. Ya Soshla s Uma
10. Show Me Love (Extended Version)

Where did this come from?  t.A.T.u - 200 km/hr in the Wrong Lane - 2002 promotional album. We are going
to try to get some of these songs before the album is released. Keep an eye on the "music" section.